You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of the box: my tiny freak animals ^_^

in #art5 years ago

Now I'm waiting the right idea will come to me,

I know the feeling... I sometimes stand here for hours not knowing what to write about or what to do... I normally read other people's posts to find inspiration, sometimes I agree with something but need to give my input, or I disagree with someone and have to give my opinion about a certain topic! I guess with art it's harder, you can't go watch other people's art projects and seek inspiration in them...

Those totem animals are really awesome! I have some Aztec animal totems in my room that I bought in mexico last time I went there, tiny totems are really awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60