You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose Art

in #art6 years ago

Really well written!

When it comes to creating one's own art, more times than not it boils down to this:

IMG_0660.JPG

Don't know if you can read, with the pic being so small,

DREAMS ARE IDEAS PUT INTO MOTION.

Jewelry/precious metals great way to go, and it does feel good to flaunt a little bling now and then. Have two very special rings that i will wear for a special occasion.

Love what appears to be a humming bird in the one photo. Nothing like a little more for the money.

My most precious Art piece

IMG_0151.JPG

This is my most valuable piece of art. It is of the Lord, as Our Sheppared. I tooled this piece back in 1978 as you can see in the lower right hand corner. Started with a blank side of cowhide and after 3 years ended with this. My children have all mentioned their love for this piece and I know what they're thinking, but I'm not going anywhere soon!!!!

Last thing real quick. Had to chuckle when You stated that the magnet was stuck to the fridge😁😁😁. If you have a moment and would enjoy a good smile, check this little post out.

https://steemit.com/family/@thebigsweed/do-you-need-to-smile-more

Sort:  

Wow, that’s a beautiful piece. It warms my heart to look at it.

Great quote on the placard.

Thank-you very much. It warms my heart to have another soul enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84