You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pines touch the sky - original art in watercolor and ink

in #art6 years ago

I notice you never upvote any of your followers comments. I would imagine that gives them less incentive to upvote or comment on your posts. Not to mention the picture you add at the bottom telling everyone what they aren't allowed to do. Just my 2 cents. Hopefully i am allowed to voice my opinion here without getting banned or attacked.

Sort:  

Oh don't I? May be I don't upvote all comments, but I do another thing - I just go to the commentator's blog and upvote posts there. Sometimes with full voting power. But actually I don't feel like I have to exculpate to anyone.
About my "don't" list - I can understand why it confuses a newbie.
P.S. Good to meet a fellow animal rights activist here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66