You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon-eye Pendant with Flower

in #art6 years ago

Fabulous.png

I am grateful to @artemisnorth for sharing this post in a recent curation show on the Discord-app. It is fantastic work and you did a marvelous job with it! The flower bead is a lovely touch, definitely! I think the cord sets the piece off better than the chain, especially with the black beads! Many kudos for this wearable art! 💜
Sort:  

Thank you so much @thekittygirl. I love the flower touch too. I decided to oxidize this piece, I think it looks better. Here it is, I am curious if you like it.
CF7F99B1-B408-47FA-85F0-1C1BC3931157.jpeg

Oh yes, it is much prettier in oxidized state! That would probably also keep it from turning one's skin green, too! Love the more earthy, delicate color on it! 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88