You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny bit of personal time...

in #art6 years ago

WOW! Your paintings are absoulutely beautyfull <333 :) I am looking forward to winter as that seems to be the easiest time to get myself 'into' giving myself the personal space I need/deserve...although...I have to say that since I have been using #acifit & gotten back into that part of myself that loves working out....it's helped alot so far :)

Thank you so much for sharing...Lots of Love!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by @theyreikiforest. Glad that you liked them. Sounds like you're things are getting on track. I really need to work on more personal time. I'll get there.

My pleasure my friend 😄 its a process for me too 🎆💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90