You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎 "Zoom in" - a closer look at the "Venusmachine"

in #art6 years ago

I am very familiar with this piece.
resteemed, upvoted - and I usually share the best stuff I find on steemit on twitter. That in turn is best viewed on the embedded twitter page on my website:
https://www.vagallery.com/visionary-twitter.html

Sort:  

Didin't know you knew it 🤔
Of course many thanks for the extra promotion!

Ah... I see. Well, my painting is in that TV thingy, but it wasn't in the show. Girls only... as far as the artists, remember?

ah yes, right - and about the TV thingy: I am now the only one that has posted a copy of it - the BR must have deleted it off their YouTube channel. Maybe they don't like it, because there is otherwise Viechtach stuff on it from way back in the stone age - btw, I also saved the Austronauten, since I am used to the Austrian TV deleting stuff after 7 days, so I grab theirs before it's gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87