You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Butterfly and Apple Blossoms

in #art6 years ago

It's been a while, where have you been. This new post of yours is very beautiful as usual, are you doing this work if yours for them to be exhibited or just for fun because they're really good.

Sort:  

@tobex sometimes I have to take a couple days off and let my brain rest and relax or I will burn out...But after a day or two I always show up on Steemit, it has become a habit after almost 2 years of posting on this site. Plus I like talking to all of you.

That's lovely to hear, thank you. And you sure deserve some time off, it could be stressful here at times. I wonder how you reply all this comment you get on your post. In fact that is why I love visiting your blog you never snub anyone, that's very nice of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87