You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest work spiral 19

in #art6 years ago

You know what? People will always find new and creative ways to disappoint us... unless we expect nothing from them. I guess Jim Morrison was right, after all: People Are Strange.

After having a few clashes when travelling around with a group of friends, eventually I found out what worked the best for me... and now I travel alone.

PS: I've found your article after reading @macoolette's entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Sort:  

Thank you for your opinion and wisdom @trincowski. In my case, I was traveling alone all the time... until few years ago.

So now, at my age of 40, getting to know of this disappointment which teengers normal go through for the first time.

Funny and strange things, we are.

And thanks again for reaching to my post, you have traveled quite a distance, pleasure knowing you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75