You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's watercolour study, working in the Pub, and preparing for Cyber Monday

in #art5 years ago

I would love to perch myself on that widow seat while listening to the landlords stories and snuggling dogs! It sounds like you’re settling in nicely. Also, good luck with your cyber Monday sales! ^^

Sort:  

Thank you @vermillionfox! Exactly!
We are lucky to have two such seats in our house too, which is down down the road, and so I sit in mine (lucky in that it is also in my room) and snuggle Ivan the dog and watch people mill about. I really love our Village!

Thank you, you never know how people are buying each season, but it seems every year that online sales increase. I've not even bothered last year to attempt any things in local shops (back in usa) as I hadn't the time and online is so much easier. I think, though, that next year I will get back into that as well, maybe that can be a 'new years art resolution' for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80