You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original To Displate : The Original One.

in #art5 years ago

I should check out displate one of these days, shouldnt I :)

I think you converted the original Artefact 0 into the displate format pretty nicely, Pascal :) The converted result has a bit of a grunge feel to it, maybe because of the sepia tones... I like both the original and the displate version :D

Sort:  

Thanks Miss eight-legged thingy ! :D

You're welcome to visit the displates place :D
I still feel clumsy when working on these conversions, but that's some more interesting experimentations and knowledge to gather on the way, so all good :)

Anyways : Have a sweet and nice day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85