You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t go chasing waterfalls

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Really wonderful pieces, all of them, I am also learning how to paint with watercolours and I can see that there are tips and universal lessons with composition and colour balance that extend across most students of watercolour paintings... :D

I also have been failing at leaving some parts untouched, myself hahahaha

Very nice post, @edouard :)

Sort:  

I think you are the sweetest. Sometimes I feel like a second generation painter because the artists who I learn from use photo references where as I take the universal tips that they learned from doing this and create.

Much happiness to you dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89