You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "GAIA - SACRIFICE" 2 Years of Painting Project Done!

in #art5 years ago

Hmmm, yeah, I'm sort of myself thinking that soon my time at Steemit will come to an end. I ran into some unpleasant people and the experience ruined the platform for me.

I did meet a lot of wonderful people, like Jan <3 so I'm still hanging around, but each encounter shapes our motivations in the world to do this or what, doesnt it?

Gaia looks really wonderful, a force of life and femininity. I am seeing so many elements that you've worked into the picture that shapes the painting into harnessing its powerful energies :) Whoever owns this painting in the future will be a lucky person, to be sure !

Hope you are doing well, my dear friend, Jan <3 It is always a treat to see you post <3333333333333

Sort:  

@veryspider , that is sad , but way the life goes. I just hope we can stay in touch via Instagram. I know you're probably not the biggest fan of social media, neither am I, but it would be good to stay connected. Always admired your artwork and beautiful approach to life. Happy for my journey here and so many amazing people, even if it comes to an end, new journey begins! Much Love! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87