You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Watercolor Experience So Far

in #art5 years ago

Oh I love these, Manol :D (yes this is me returning for a more coherent reply)... gosh, I love that first one and the last one and really all the ones in the between, but the first one has such a magical glow in it that I feel like it's an illustration from a Tolkien book or something, ... very cool <3

Love the desert one also, and the one with the water surface ! I tried to do a lake drawing myself but it was really confusing and I couldn't get the structure of the depth of the waters and the reflection nature of its surface well.... Yours look really amazing * ___ *

Also love the last one very much...! Again, it gives a high fantasy feeling and I like how you use dark sections around the border to really gives a secluded and secret feeling in the painting * ___ *

beautiful stuff, manol! looking forward to when you finally will have some time to join the steemit artclass thingy :D :D :D

Sort:  

Ah, thanks! Guess how that dark border came to be around that forest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87