You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Space Cadet Lollipop

in #art5 years ago

A cute drawing, @oceanbee :) I like how you designed her space suit and I love her pose and expression :) She looks like she's talking to a wrist-phone thingy and she's feeling quite confident about her mission, judging from the smile on her face :D

The design is very retro sci-fi and that is one of the styles that I usually find very charming :D

Love the thorough step by step presentation, also !

Good work <3

Sort:  

Thanks @veryspider! I had a lot of fun designing her and I'm glad her confidence shows. Since this one, which was the first, I made three more pics with her, but I have not colored them yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48