You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newly Finished Painting! - Players Gonna Play

in #art5 years ago

I love where this has ended up at, @rachelsvparry, I think the pink anemones actually bring really lovely balance to the composition, specially since the trumpet has pink reflections :)

It is amazing the journey of your inner conversations to get to this painting :D Thanks for sharing that ! It is amazing that your great grandma used to own an island :O

I think the otter motif is definitely flowing through you and through your life quite strongly <3 I would not be surprised to see more otters from you in the future now that I know a bit more about your connections with them :)

Gorgeous piece <3 I love it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80