You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work in Progress - Four More Faces to Place!

in #art5 years ago

Gosh I love how this one is coming along, Rachel :D All the faces that you have placed really are recognizably John Malkoviches !!! The one at the left, grinning from ear to ear is my favourite so far XD But they are all great, I can't wait to see the remaining four :)

And I love how you imagine John Malkovich's reaction to this and how he has his own portraits all over his house XD Really cracked me up! A great way to start my Monday morning, is to stumble upon your post !!! <3

Love the drapes and the folds, also :) And the feet, I love the feet XD

Wonderful progress post, Rache :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67