You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Step by Step] - Process: Pink-Pearl Hamsa using Embroidery Beads / "The Forces of Evil can’t act wherever the Hamsa is" - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art5 years ago

Amazing piece of embroidery, @tesmoforia ! I love the details and the step by step so much <3 I hope it will definitely keep you away from evil <3 <3 <3

Congratulations on curie, as well :D

Sort:  

I think what I precisely love the most about the post is that part, the “step by step” summary, I needed to find the way to show that while still looking dynamic and in one single package, like PEW PEW PEW, but without cutting anything pretty o3o)9 💖

I’m really happy seeing you here and knowing that you liked it, I’m full of motivation to continue creating pieces such as this one (OH MY GOD, YES, I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS CURIE SENPAI HERE BUT IT MAKES ME REALLY HAPPY, I wasn’t expecting it at all, I’m surprised! 🎆 -and very thankful- 🎆)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71