You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly Is Back! Theme Announcement! Win SBD!

in #art6 years ago

Long time no see guys! :)
Found the time to make an entry for this week. Hope you like it.

Big size:
PAW_2.png

Original size:
PAW_1.png

https://steemit.com/pixelartweekly/@w0olf/p-a-w-pixelart-weekly-theme-apple

Sort:  

Nice :)
I'm not the only one anymore :p

where are you 'upscaling' your image ? if you're doing it in photoshop, make sure you use nearest Neighbour as resampling method ... right now your big size is blurry because it's scaled using Bicubic or something.

That's because I had to struggle with my office PC... 😒

Long story short: I couldn't export or save the original PixelArt. So I had to use a screenshot app, we use in our company because I don't wanted to loose all the work. That's the best quality I have for this 😟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67