You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Ingress to Egress: Ugnayan Art Exhibit

in #art6 years ago

Wow have been interested in art since the start of the year. Have seen a couple of art galleries the past months and made me try to figure out some of the artworks. But someone told me that sometimes meanings of art are different for each person in how you see them. I hope I could see it in Manila if it pushes thru.

Sort:  

I hope we make it too! Thank you! 🐳
Many people can derive a meaning to an art based on their personal experience and perspective yes true!
Although there is one expression by the artist that conveys his intended meaning to it which is his inspiration for making the art.
🎨🐳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92