You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #134 'Soaked Sight'

in #art6 years ago

velimer, have to mention when I saw this photo, I recognized it as something I see whenever I drive at night in the rain. Usually I try not to white knuckle. Now I can enjoy the art of it! Thanks for the perspective. Bad vision can actually have rewards. LOL

Sort:  

hahaha..well this wasn't taken in the rain :)

I know, and I also realize that there is nothing wrong with your vision. Weird we can all look at one thing and see something different. Thank you for your reply, it's very much appreciated.

oh yes, this is a very important thing to realize. everything under heavens can be seen from many different angles. if someone had a good vision and saw this while driving a car, one was probably drinking! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67