You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacations on Xanthon II - Citadel Haedre

in #art6 years ago

I also agree with @doctorcrypto the most intense (and ominous) is the black and white and also thought of a Giger like dystopian ruins. In the coloured versions my brain find pareidoliaa and I stop seeing a city to find robotic dragons

Sort:  

ooh I like robotic dragons image :) Yeah it is funny sometimes when I am working on these for a while in color, I will find that a black and white edit actually brings the shapes out even better.

I must get myself that app,I sometimes use symmetry to build thrones and structures. Yes, black and white always adds a new depth like itbis more raw and dramatic but also colours evoke moods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78