You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Pictures are Not Perfect. Still We Love Them.

in #art5 years ago

I think that the drawing is still beautiful, and if you wouldn't told me me about it, I've would never thought that there was a mistake. Is a beautiful piece :3 and we learn how to do art by seeing the goods and bass on our jobs. Art is to express, not to be perfect (At least you wanna express the perfection xD)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's true wording..art is all about expressing ...even few drops of Color can become a master piece. Interestingly I do not have much insight about art and crafts so simply I loved the work untill she pointed me the mistakes...this is being my understanding but all her effort simply put me in awe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Something that always happens to artist is that we are never pleased with our artworks xD when you see it itself you think it's pretty until the artist tells you all the reasons why he didn't liked what he do xD

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true...they have different perspective which a normal audience never judge ...for a normal audience any colour is an art 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75