You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While I´m waiting for me...

in #art5 years ago

When I was a child, and suffered fevers, I remember to had these... sensations of my limbs becoming thinner, like a thread, at the same time that they became thicker, like huge in comparison to the thread, just to start all over again. Was mostly mental rather than a physical sensation. Was most unpleasant. Looking at this drawing sort of brought back those memories. Weird (O_O;)...
But he also draws... Awesome!

Sort:  

It sounds like The sensations I had when I Got sedated With nitous oxide at The dentist, as a child, wierd stuff.
My arms even changed place behind my back, even though I was lying in The dentist chair..... thanks for bringing that back to me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61