You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin Contest] Blocktrades Logo Challenge | 500 beyondbits (200$BD in Rewards!)

in #art7 years ago

@officialfuzzy & @blocktrades, here is my entry for this contest!!!

Entry 01

Blocktrades Logo.png

My thought process in designing this logo is in my post
https://steemit.com/art/@zord189/15-design-blocktrades-logo-challenge-beyondbit-contest

Sort:  

I like the desigm of the block but am wondering. Is there a way to make it more like blocktrades current logo scheme?
Im open of course but think there has to be a way to do something with that bitshares logo. My personal impression.

Hmm alright, I will try think of something before the end of the contest. Have been swamped with work these days :(

I like this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86