You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Winner Chicken Dinner, Winners for this week's art contest. congratulations

in #artcub6 years ago (edited)

Hi @artonmysleeve, thank you so much for picking my drawing for the first place win and your generous prize, also for resteeming me. I appreciate it so much, your very kind. I want to mention to you that I think you might have done a typo on the top of this post, I think you meant to type “artclub instead of artcub. May God bless you abundantly sir, and congratulations to the other winners.

Sort:  

I am english and I can't even spell properly haha. oh dear. deffently a typo cheers for pointing that out for me @lildebbiecakes.
your welcome for the win. I really liked the picture, and the kids thought it was ace too. :D

Thank you @artonmysleeve, your an awsome guy❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87