You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A monument for women artist - artexplosion and needleworkmonday combo

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Wow!! What a powerful and beautifully displayed sculpture and post you’ve got here!! I love the meaning and reasoning behind what you did. Thank you for representing Handmade “art” in such a lovely way as you have done. The sculpture speaks deeply and is a very passionate display of the work of many artists/crafters.

I love all of the photos! Thank you for sharing some of the process with us! You are so creative and I love how you express yourself and how you do YOU! I wish you well with the competition!!! ❤️😘 Thank you for the shoutout!! I am amazed every week with what you all post for #NeedleWorkMonday!! ☺️

P.S. Congratulations on the Curie upvote!! 😃 As @shanibeer stated it is well deserved my dear!! 🎉

Sort:  

Juppy! I am still jumping a litttle bit, because of the curie vote :-DDD And I am still grateful, that you started this initiative. As I have written perhaps many times, because of my health problems it is so helpful for me to have a fixed date to finish a project and people who appreciate my sometimes - ahem - weird ideas, as I no longer can move around so freely.
I hope your recovery is on the way and you are well cared for ❤️❤️❤️

Heee heeee!! I’d still be jumping too lol!! Awww of course...I’m just amazed at what the initiative has helped accomplish. 😃☺️ I’m so happy it has motivated you to finish your projects. Yay!!

Thank you! I am recovering really well and my husband has been off of work to help care for me and the kids. I’m gonna be lost for awhile when he goes back lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84