You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A monument for women artist - artexplosion and needleworkmonday combo

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

You should add your so delicately written yet powerfully driven write ups because I would save up for those.
This is definitely an interesting way of explaining the breaking off of women from stereotypical expectations. I love your art work and the fact that you explained why it is why it is is just double joy for me. It is amazing to look and @Silvia Szlapka has a way of portraying your emotions in her photographs. Really well done. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and it is always encouraging to hear that my explanation made kind of sense. It is not always easy for me to explain the weird images and ideas I have in my brain :-D
It is especially important to hear feedback here from my fellow art and craft women.

I hope you got your sewing order done (without to much stress)?

And I will send Silvia your compliments <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82