You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Ravenous

in #artisteem5 years ago

The weeks do seem to be flying by now, don't they?

I love the colours in this and think it really good for a low light evening feel. Usually blues are associated with evening light, so the intensity of the red adds to the drama that she is a blood sucker.

Sort:  

Yes, weekend is always such a short time, very perplexing.
                           
Low light is still tricky for me to pull, my mind continuously thinks that I paint the colours wrongly. Even right now, I'm not really satisfied with the result so I might do another try later on. But it's true that the reddish tone accentuates her vampirism, so I like it as well :).            
                           
Thank you Donna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86