You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The Show

in #artisteem5 years ago

Lovely! And I am glad you are feeling better. I need to try Krita on my little surface tablet. Do you think it runs smoothly? I am finding my old version of painter on my old surface tablet is getting laggy and taking time to refresh when I am out at cafes and such using it as my 'digital sketch pad'. I wonder if Krita would run smoother, it's a free software, is it not?

Keep drinking fluids to get healthy! Hot tea with whisky and honey and lemon!

Sort:  

I dont know if Krita works well on the tablet, since I have only used it on the desktop... I don't have a drawing tablet and I want one, tbh~ aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

And yes, Krita is free. 100% free.

Hot tea with WHISKEY and honey and lemon sounds MAGICAL tbh

I will try that the next time I feel unwell :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84