You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] My first post in @artisteem 👋

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hi @napa! I’m happy that you shared your talent so that this community continues to grow 🖌. However, I found an internet image that match with your entry. In the rules it's use is not allowed and it's considered plagiarism. For dispute or appeals you must visit the channel #dispute-appeals

i hope to see you soon with a new publication.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU
Sort:  

Hello @potatosauce, thank you for your comment.
yes I see a photo and caus I like that I decided to draw it and share as a painting in my post in @artisteem. but I didin't quote the source of it. it was my mistake. :)
I have no access to discord, so is this comment enough to solve the problem ?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73