Sort:  

Haha, he's really enjoying it, but it's just a bit difficult to express it. XD

I should be doing more sketches with him and the kids (he has two - a boy and a girl). XD Just found a really old ink sketch of him and his son.

Hope you like it, Ry!
And btw I could use some advice from a capable father like you. ;)
(it's difficult to create a character from the opposite sex and also a good father XD)

Picture 007_02.jpg

Ahhh that's despicably cute XD Of course I like it!

I'm not a capable father and I'm not sure if I can actually write capable fathers (I do have characters that are capable fathers but they're in the project that is still in development so no feedback as of yet) but I do have access to a capable father and am happy to help out however I can :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76