You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me for an Inspirational Trip to the Louisiana Museum of Modern Art (Denmark)

The last one is my favorite! The museum will be on my to-visit list when I visit Denmark, thanks for the detailed descriptions :)

Resteemed your post, as a new steemiter, I've halved my voting power :D

If you're interested in high quality content about philosophy and science, feel free to check out my blog! :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks for your kind comment. I am glad I motivated you to go there.

Thanks for resteeming and your blog really sounds interesting. Will surely check it out and I am looking forward to more updates from you 😊

Thank you very much, @raci! :)

You are very welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69303.67
ETH 3657.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22