You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 71 Day 2 - Preparing for Easter Week - Theme Today - Make Straw Dolls

in #artstorm5 years ago (edited)

You must have a beautiful home. The bits I've seen in photos on here always take my breath away.

Your straw doll is lovely with her hair garland and flowers :)

Churches around here do Easter Activities for the Rainbows and Brownies. Alice made a straw doll at one of these :) She is a Rainbow and is going on her first camp sleepover this Saturday to Sunday :)

Sort:  

Ahhh... I hope she has fun! Ariel was a brownie in the girlscouts, and I was her brownie leader. There where twenty one girls in my troupe. I was a troupe leader for five years, until they where in middle school. When my daughter went to camp, she had a blast. I never heard of the Rainbows 🌈 how cute❣️

Rainbows are the kids before Brownies. Alice is only 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99