You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 40 Day 1 - Theme Today - High Heels and Sneakers

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

This one I must try..thanks once again @deermarshall :)

Thanks so much for such a fun contest..love the shoes idea! :) To the sponsor..a big thank you too!so Grateful to @lildebbiecakes for her donation of 5 SBD for prizes.

For the Digital Art Category

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@dianadee/entry-for-artstorm-contest-40-high-heels-and-sneakers

Sort:  

I chose this theme with you in mind :)

I had a feeling you knew I would like the high heel category!! Thanks for thinking of me:)

Thank you for your entry!

You have an eye for creating beautiful shoes, I’m so glad you started joining us here on Artstorm friend! I love your style, I’ve seen no style quite like yours, very unique and different, elegant. And thank you for thanking me for donating to Artstorm. I am @deemarshalls oldest regular member she has in her Artstorm family. She says that I joined Artstorm about the time she started the contest. I entered my first drawing here on Artstorm. I’ve grown to love Dee, and so many friends who have passed through here. They come and they go. Bless you and good luck❣️

So pleased to meet u too..hope things get better on Steemit 4 us all😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69