You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Projection" Part II (Sketch)

in #artzone5 years ago

I read through ypur post @roveana and I think you did a good job on expressing your feeling through the story and drawings too. you have something nice inside you.. you want people now it and not blocking yourself from sharing it to the world.

I found your post through @trincowski entry post in the pay it forward contest this week, and if he featured you.. You must be special! and remember that.. you need to love yourself because you are kind and special.

Sort:  

To be honest your comment make me feel so happy and emotioned, thank you so freacking much, I appreciate with all my mind the things you said about me and my post. I hope you like it and you want see more of my post, you're awesome.

You are most welcome @roveana 😉 this is how community works on steemit, to support each other and I can feel you through your drawing.. I do, sincerely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96