You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will I ever make It big here on steemit? I spend very little time on steemit and spend more time on making artworks

in #artzone6 years ago

You are doing better than I am. Just don't get discouraged, it takes time.
I did notice a big jump in my account when I started engaging with people more things like the Pay It Forward Contest @pifc and the Global Homestead Collective #ghsc or even The Red Fish contest by @paulag.
The point is there are tons of communities, find one plugin and see where it goes. I actually met your friend @trincowski through #payitforward, and it people like that who will help keep you motivated.

I stink at content creation, but the more I create the better it is getting.

The only other things I can think of is learning to use tags, possibly some of the restreem services (alot of people will restreem for free), or using discord groups to do post promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87