You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸 Funky Friday Jam Time! "Some Mighty Fine Blues"

in #artzone5 years ago

I remember that when I was a child, I felt very impressed when I watched some guitar gods playing at the double guitar like you. Sorry for my ignorance, that I do not even know what is the proper name for this instrument, but I've found this article completely randomly and thanks to you some nice memories came back ;)
thanks and big up !

Sort:  

"when I was a child, I felt very impressed when I watched some guitar gods playing at the double guitar like you" - That's exactly why I bought it lol It;s hard to get people to press play on videos of music from musicians they don;t know. BUt something like that, makes it a bit more likely lol Plus it's super fun to be able to play bass and guitar together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85