You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mick Jagger - Drawing Musician of the Day

in #artzone5 years ago

Hahaha, I think that his chicken dance is even more iconic that the moonwalk, lol. It is a great caricature. I like his smile and his eyes :) He actually looks much more happy than the real one :)

Do you do some commissions as well? I can imagine you sitting somewhere in a historical city center and drawing passers by as well.. or do you only do it for fun?

I have once a caricature done and I didn't really like it as it emphasized tiny details that I don't like about my appearance :D I know that this is more less the purpose but I didn't take it well so from that time I didn't do it anymore..

Have a good week and thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you.
Well, I don't do commissions (yet), I'm not quick enough. My models would die of old age before I would finish :). But I'm making progress, so.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87