You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Oil Painting , MOUNTAINS + (Steps : pictures and videos )

in #artzone5 years ago

Another amazing tutorial @adelepazani.

I'm finally in our house in England. We have the papers signed and just moved in last night, but now I have a cold. Oh well, at least I can finally unpack for the next 5 months!

I'm hoping to be able to get back to normal posting and getting some art done again. I just need to get some furniture to make my little studio comfortable here.

I love how you did the backgrounds in this piece.

Sort:  

finally? congratulations Girl <3 , and sorry for your cold , get well soon
and thank you so much , don't worry you'll back to normal posting very soon , <3 take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67