You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I paint comics: The Techno-Templar #43 (+Details)

in #artzone6 years ago

Dude I know you probably won't accept cause you're a boss, but I've always looooooved you stuffs ever since I saw it for the first time, and I am releasing a single this month called "Another Day", we started a cover art contest with 50 STEEM, and I dunno, is there anything surrealist that you have, that you wanted to throw away anyway, cause I'll take it a make it the cover of my single and you will win 50 STEEM!
Here is the contest

If you can't, it doesn't change the fact that I love what you do, so good!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @edprivat! And thanks for asking, it might be difficult indeed but I'll see what I can do .)

No problem if it's too much, anyway I'll keep watching for your work!
Vous etes de Belgique?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71