You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bouquet. Pen drawing

in #artzone5 years ago

Awesome skills in there. In fact, you artwork is really amazing and I must say to get the file to show all the necessary details in this work of art is really awesome. No wonder I keep saying Art is life all the time.

You really portrayed the work of art in an awesome manner. I really enjoyed every bit I stayed on your blog. Good work and keep the artist spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What did you like about my drawing? or, dislike about my drawing?

The very things I like about your art is the way you portrayed the art in the first place. It looks more of a human with a tree effect and even with the tree effects, I like how you made them. They look amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77