You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸 Funky Friday Jam Time! "Some Mighty Fine Blues"

in #artzone5 years ago

This is awesome. A bandman. Excuse my ignorance, but do the devices you have on the floor, which you touch with your feet allow you to record what you play with either the guitar of the bass and then re-play it while you play the other?
It was a great performance, really upbeat.
Was that your composition?

Sort:  

The blue on on the floor is a multi effects unit, I can make echoes and digital sounds, there;s close to 100 different effects on it. And the big black and red one is a looper. I play something and then press a pedal, and it loops what I just played. It can also be used like a mini recording studio, but that's not how I use it. I use it to make loops in a live on the fly situation. All my guitar jams are improvised, I never know what I"m going to play when I start. That's part of the fun for me, I never play the same thing twice!

Great! That is awesome. Thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92