You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The artist I admire. How did the artist Edward Hopper paint his artworks?

in #artzone5 years ago

I don't follow that much art, but Hopper's someone whose work I recognize immediately (especially Nighthawks, which must have been used in some class I took, probably graphic design stuff in high-school). It's great stuff, and I love the vibrancy, so seeing it again was very welcome. Thanks for writing about him, you really taught me some stuff I didn't know.

Sort:  

I am glad that you share my feelings and that my publication has been useful for you) I also always find out the work of this artist, he has a unique style, like Andrew Wyeth (by the way, I will write about him later). I want to look at them for a long time, I feel an amazing mixed feeling, a feeling of comfort and anxiety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75