You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will I ever make It big here on steemit? I spend very little time on steemit and spend more time on making artworks

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

There are some helps that you can use, for example PAL at discord, helps you with an upvote bot, you can also buy votes etc... I agree that many artist, like you are poorly rewarded, but it's maybe because of not knowing some Steemits issues. I'm learning with you now because I'm a noob yet, I wish I could help you more :/, but be patient. You're doing great here.

Sort:  

Yea I totally agree with you that I lack understanding of things here on steemit and I really wana learn. Thanks for the tip on PAL on discord

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91