You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hyperrealism DRAWING

in #artzone5 years ago

I like the metaphor although I like to think a little more positive and tend to trust people as I believe trust is often returned as is the opposite. You attract what you focus on.

The art is awesome and I always like to see the different steps / process. At first, I thought it was a picture of somebody’s haircut that would be epic and scary all at the same time.

it also reminds me of a sci-fi book from the 1960s, I forgot the title, about people living inside the walls of houses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yah but the sweetes thing is when you gained someones trust and you never failed them those kinda people woulf always respect you.. Ahahahhaa my work i always put the progress shots though.
Thanks so much for your comment i really appreciate it.

I guess that’s called friendship ;>)

You’re welcome. See you around!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87