You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samurai manga project process

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Let me know if you need help translating some words that are hard to translate. I did Japanese to English translation a few years ago. Really awesome comic, Historical manga seems like so much work but it’s really amazing. Resteemed for you. よろしくね

Sort:  

Wow!! Thank you!!
There are many old Japanese in my manga…So I think very difficult.
Please tell me if I using inappropriate English when you see my completed manga! Thank you!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t read much manga these days but I’ve always enjoyed 浦沢直樹 and 浅野いにお. Recently I’m also reading Made in Abyss. All very different from your style but I like yours too!

Good! 浦沢直樹 exhibition was held recently though it has already ended! http://www.pref.spec.ed.jp/momas/index.php?page_id=383
I have never read his manga, but I think it is really a great manga artist!

Since I also do not read much manga, I don't know about "Made in Abyss"
So very cute style😉
the opposite of my style😆

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't like the cute style usually! I just found the anime to be very well made despite being so cute so I went to read the manga.

I usually do not read too cute manga…
But if the content is good work I think that any work should be evaluated😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91