You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Start Of A Series

in #asapers6 years ago

How awesome and serendipitous! I just tagged you and Roger in a post, that talks about a new Steemit initiative to support artists, and here you are, sharing a new art series! YAY!

Here's the link, by the way -

https://steemit.com/elegance/@elegance/introducing-elegance-a-decentralized-art-community-platform-on-steem

Beautiful start to your work, and I know exactly where that field is - excellent choice!

Sort:  

So thoughtful of you @traciyork :) ...as usual!

Geez I've been missing this! "mwah" right back atcha!! :)

Thanks Traci! I LOVE that field!! Last year it inspired me to do watercolors, this year oils!! Breakfast again soon?? Men or no men, I'm ready!! :-)

You're very welcome, and most definitely soon! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84