You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I refuse to be a robot

in #asapers6 years ago

I completely agree. It's ok to step away for a little bit. It's better when you choose rather than it being forced on you. I've been mostly off for about a week and half. You can read my whiney story on last week's Mindfulness Monday. Today, I am sore and tired and not feeling creative. Maybe after some decent sleep, I get a jump start.

Sort:  

:)) there are these days.... i know them well... I usually download silly mobile video games until i get the urge to step out of the slump again :))) :D haha, wishing you the best @triskele... im a bit late with responding gosh... i had been playing on my phone... haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75