#Dtubesnap35- If You Have Over 100K SP What Do You Do?

in #askdtube5 years ago


Hello my fellow Dtubers,

These days with additional SP I want add value to your Dtube journey and find more engagement here. In fact I want to improve my Dtube journey. I really believe asking questions from you and will get better answers can improve my life and can take better imagine from experienced persons. Look at my main title and hope you'll give perfect answers. My thoughts already in conversation.

Happy Saturday.

Keep Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If I have then I support in many ways to new Steemian because I wish no one give up and they work with full concentration. Good question :)

Yep my friend we definitely need to support new steemians. If they come through Dtube we can guess they're real steemians. We learnt more from fake steemians here. So I've noted your suggestion my friend. Thanks and Have a enjoyable weekend.

Tough question, I guess the same as I’ve always done to be honest, upvote and resteem good content

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's better idea. Probably some great contents didn't got upvotes from others. But hard to find always what's great contents coz more steemians attend with make great contents. However I appreciate your answer on my question.

I will put maximum effort in from the beginning, the only thing that will really change is that I’ll give a bigger upvote due to having more sp 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will see that my SP is getting utilized by some means through delegation to a genuine source because when the SP becomes stagnant it becomes useless. The delegation should be for a noble cause like helping mennows and this would in turn motivate me to earn more steem power.

Yeah earn more SP motivate every persons. Bigger one for help newbies growth up their journey. If we are real prospective our life also gotta go for higher.

Yeah you are right. But I dont have enough SBD to promote my posts to earn more SP. As a beginner in steemit, it is very difficult too. Could you provide us some tips on how to earn SP/SBD as a beginner. Is it a good idea to buy steem power?

We are a family and as a family we support each other. Helping minnows is saving the future of our family and keeping decentralization for all of us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep.. Helping and saving our family being decentralization work definitely.

Yes, that's true

Posted using Partiko Android

Well it is indeed sth that most minnows look out for 100K SP. Its a dream actually.

While if I ever get that I will look out for content creators across all dapps and will give them my support as much as possible. Will encourage those who are struggling and will mostly work on Dtube platform. And yeah will work on to make those 100K Sp to 150 K SP and it will go on.

Well thanks buddy atleast for a moment I thought I had those 100K SP in my balance ;)

When i gain 100k SP i will start Help Other community by delegation as like as sir @nathanmars @thejohalfiles and @theycallmedan

Posted using Partiko Android

That's terrific decision my friend. If we're succeed here, definitely need to find other peoples grow. Thanks your suggestion and I noted.

Thanks buddy for your compliment.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will do some project and support more people :)

That's great thinking.

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09