You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dtubesnap35- If You Have Over 100K SP What Do You Do?

in #askdtube6 years ago

I will see that my SP is getting utilized by some means through delegation to a genuine source because when the SP becomes stagnant it becomes useless. The delegation should be for a noble cause like helping mennows and this would in turn motivate me to earn more steem power.

Sort:  

Yeah earn more SP motivate every persons. Bigger one for help newbies growth up their journey. If we are real prospective our life also gotta go for higher.

Yeah you are right. But I dont have enough SBD to promote my posts to earn more SP. As a beginner in steemit, it is very difficult too. Could you provide us some tips on how to earn SP/SBD as a beginner. Is it a good idea to buy steem power?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83